معلومات عنا

开始 了解 أفضل

 

حول:

أفضل التعبئة والتغليف هي شركة شامل يدمج الإنتاج، وتوفير المصادر والخدمات ككل لا يتجزأ. نحن المتخصصة في إنتاج العطور والعناية بالبشرة حزم بما في ذلك زجاجات العطور والزجاجات والبرطمانات والزجاجات البلاستيكية والجرار، زجاجات الرش والجرار، زجاجات الاكريليك والجرار، وأيضا تحريك الرشاشات، ومضخات محلول، والرشاشات العطور.

لدينا مصنع يقع في مدينة الأكثر ديناميكية في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ، شنغهاي. جميع منتجاتنا من تصميم، قالب مفتوح، عينة والإنتاج، متجمد، ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة أحادية اللون والطباعة متعددة الألوان، مذهب (فضية) وختم، واللوحة، وتجميع لتحقيق تقديم الخدمات وقفة واحدة. يتم الانتهاء من منتجاتنا من المواد الانتخابية، من المواد الخام والمكونات، ونظام ذوبان، وتشكيل، والصلب، وتجهيز واختبار والتغليف وغيرها من عمليات الإنتاج في ظل نظام الجودة ISO90002.

في أفضل التعبئة والتغليف، ونحن لا نملك سوى أكبر تشكيلة في أي مكان من الزجاج والبلاستيك والتغليف ولكن أيضا وإثراء باستمرار وتنوع المنتجات لدينا. من خلال الجمع بين خدمة العملاء الخبير "مع الاستجابة السريعة، لدينا شركة تجارية دولية الخاصة بنا في شنغهاي أيضا. لدينا خبرة كبيرة في مراقبة الجودة، التسويق الدولي والتصدير والخدمات اللوجستية، ولذا فإننا يمكن أن تكون عيون وآذان في الصين للتأكد من ان نورد لكم المنتجات المناسبة بأفضل الأسعار، مع أقصر وقت الرصاص.

 

عملنا هو:

● تقديم الابتكار التغليف الحل

● لقاء أو تجاوز احتياجات عملائنا وتوقعاتهم

● توفير الجودة العالية في التعبئة والتغليف تصميم العملاء

● التسليم في الوقت المحدد

● نحن نتوقع أن البلدان النامية والتعاون المتبادل مع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم

 

 


  • * CAPTCHA: يرجى اختيار ستار

About Us

开始了解best

 

About:

BEST PACKAGING is a comprehensive company which integrates production, sourcing and service as an integral whole. We specialized in producing perfume and skin care packages including perfume bottles, glass bottles and jars, plastic bottles and jars, airless bottles and jars, acrylic bottles and jars, and also trigger sprayers, lotion pumps, perfume sprayers.

Our factory located in the most dynamic city in the Asia-Pacific region, Shanghai. All our products from design, open mold, sample, production, frosted, high temperature single-color and multicolor printing, gilt(silver) stamping, painting, assembling to achieve one-stop service delivery. Our products of election materials, from raw materials, ingredients, melting system, forming, annealing, processing, testing, packaging and other production processes are finished under ISO90002 quality system.

At BEST PACKAGING, we not only have the largest selection anywhere of glass and plastic packaging but also are continually enriching our product variety. By combining expert customers’ service with prompt response, we have our own international trading company in Shanghai too. We have much experience in quality control, international marketing, export, logistics, so we can be your eyes and ears in China to make sure supply you the right products at the best price, with the shortest lead time.

 

Our work is to:

●  Provide Innovate Packaging Solution

●  Meet or exceed our Customers’ needs and expectations

● Provide superior quality in customer-designed packaging

● On-time delivery

● We are expecting to mutual developing and cooperation with the customers all over the world

 

 


  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart